North Carolina Insurance Minimum Requirements
Kentucky law requires a minimum 30/60/25 of auto coverage
- $30,000 total for bodily injury per person
- $60,000 total for bodily injury coverage per accident
- $25,000 limit on property damage per accident
Although these minimums are required by law, it may not sufficiently cover you for all accidents, damage, theft and claims against you. It's important to review your coverage needs with you agent to assist in determining the proper amount of coverage based on your specific situation.
947 S. Fayetteville St.
Asheboro, NC 27203
Phone: (336) 629-9947
Hours: Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm